Return to TheBus     Apply Now


Job Postings at TheBus and Handi-Van

Effective Friday, April 22, 2016
CDL is not required for all Paratransit Operator and Paratransit Maintenance positions
(Refer to job postings for details)


Maintenance Department
 
  • 106-16  HEAVY EQUIPMENT MECHANIC - Running Repair
  •       Posting Date: Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Last Day to Apply: Tuesday, October 4, 2016
     
  • 104-16  LEAD MECHANIC - BODY SHOP
  •       Posting Date: Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Last Day to Apply: Tuesday, October 4, 2016
     
  • 109-16  STOREKEEPER - Storeroom
  •       Posting Date: Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Last Day to Apply: Monday, October 10, 2016
     
  • 105-16  VAULT PULLER TECHNICIAN - Service Station
  •       Posting Date: Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Last Day to Apply: Tuesday, October 4, 2016

    Paratransit Maintenance Department
     
  • 110-16  Paratransit Fueler/Cleaner (2) - Paratransit Maintenance
  •       Posting Date: Friday, September 30, 2016 Last Day to Apply: Thursday, October 13, 2016
     
  • 108-16  Temporary Paratransit Mechanic - Paratransit Maintenance
  •       Posting Date: Friday, September 23, 2016 Last Day to Apply: Thursday, October 6, 2016

    Paratransit Operations Department
     
  •   PARATRANSIT OPERATOR - Operations

  • PLANNING & MARKETING DEPARTMENT
     
  • 107-16  Schedule & Assignment Tech I - Scheduling
  •       Posting Date: Thursday, September 22, 2016 Last Day to Apply: Wednesday, October 5, 2016

    Transportation Department
     
  •   Bus Operator - Transportation



  • Apply online at www.thebus.org
    or
    in person at
    OTS Personnnel Office
    Kalihi-Palama Bus Facility
    811 Middle St., Honolulu HI 96819
     
    TheBus is an Equal Employment Opportunity & Affirmative Action Employer



    Home | Privacy Policy | User Agreement | Requirements
    İOAHU TRANSIT SERVICES, INC. All rights reserved.
    811 Middle Street
    Honolulu, HI 96819