Return to TheBus     Apply Now


Job Postings at TheBus and Handi-Van
Reasonable accommodations to apply or participate in the interview process may be requested at HR@thebus.org or 768-9490.


Effective Friday, June 16, 2017
CDL not required for all Paratransit Operator and Paratransit Maintenance positions.
(Refer to job postings for details)

Maintenance Department
 
  • 48-18  HEAVY EQUIPMENT MECHANIC - Electrician - Electric Shop
  •       Posting Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Last Day to Apply: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
     
  • 42-18  HEAVY EQUIPMENT MECHANIC - Machinist - Machine Shop, Unit Repair
  •       Posting Date: Monday, July 16, 2018 Last Day to Apply: Friday, July 27, 2018
     
  • 10-18  HEAVY EQUIPMENT MECHANIC - Running Repair - Running Repair
  •       Posting Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Last Day to Apply: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
     
  • 27-18  HEAVY EQUIPMENT MECHANIC - Running Repair - Running Repair
  •       Posting Date: Monday, July 9, 2018 Last Day to Apply: Friday, July 20, 2018

    Paratransit Operations Department
     
  •   PARATRANSIT OPERATOR - Operations

  • PLANNING & MARKETING DEPARTMENT
     
  • 49-18  Entry Information Clerk - Customer Communications
  •       Posting Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018 Last Day to Apply: Wednesday, July 25, 2018

    Transportation Department
     
  •   Bus Operator - Transportation



  • Apply Now
    or
    in person at
    OTS Human Resources
    Kalihi-Palama Bus Facility
    811 Middle St., Honolulu HI 96819
     
    TheBus is an Equal Employment Opportunity & Affirmative Action Employer



    Home | Privacy Policy | User Agreement | Requirements
    İOAHU TRANSIT SERVICES, INC. All rights reserved.
    811 Middle Street
    Honolulu, HI 96819